The Inaugural Williams Institute Impact Awards

The inaugural awards honor leaders who played an integral role in shaping research initiatives focused on impacting LGBTQ law and policy. Honorees: M.V. Lee Badgett, Aaron Belkin, Gary Gates, and Urvashi Vaid

March 23, 2021

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM PT


Next Event

The First 100 Days: LGBT Rights, Racial Equity, and Reproductive Justice

A discussion of the Biden administration’s LGBTQ policies in the first 100 days

April 29, 2021

4:00 PM – 5:30 PM PT